Carrie Underwood to invade Rock Band next week

Your ads will be inserted here by

Easy Plugin for AdSense.

Please go to the plugin admin page to
Paste your ad code OR
Suppress this ad slot.

Carrie Underwood is finally making her way past the American Idol stage and into our Rock Band weekly downloadable content next week. Despite not being the featured band for the week, it’s hard to argue that Underwood is probably the most recognizable name on the list of content on its way.

The band featured? Well, that’s “X.” Who? I had no idea either, so we went with Carrie Underwood in the title for cheap hits. Who doesn’t love that?

Full details below.

X Pack 01 ($7):

  • “Blue Spark” ($1.99)
  • “The Hungry Wolf” ($1.99)
  • “I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts” ($1.99)
  • “Los Angeles” ($1.99)

Individual Tracks

  • Little Fish – “Am I Crazy” (Free)
  • Little Fish – “Bang Bang” ($1)
  • Little Fish – “Darling Dear” ($1)
  • Ace Frehley – “Outer Space” ( $1.99)
  • Carrie Underwood – “All-American Girl” ($1.99)
  • OneRepublic – “Stop & Stare” ($1.99)

Readers Comments (6)

  1. talk about variety, don’t really listen to her, but i respect her singing abilities, a great addition t o the already stimulated music game

  2. Well, the more the better I guess…

  3. Nice to see that we’re getting rock into Rock Band. /sarcasm

  4. lol carrie? nah, nothing interesting

  5. not from the US so never heard of her but im sure they are many people who like her music so it must be a gd thing that she’s on rock band. would still like to see more rock however as it is called rock band

  6. I really love Carrie Underwood’s most recent video – Undo It. Unbelievable that carrie was unheard of merely a couple of years ago.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks (1)

  1. Stalking the Next Gold Nugget | Shaman PVP

Comments are closed.